E-Mails

Name                      Email SNV

Gabriele Beer     gabriele.beer@msbe.snv.at

Sybille Bertel      sybille.bertel@msbe.snv.at

Marianne Bischofberger     marianne.bischofberger@msbe.snv.at

Birgit Falkner-Hubalek     birgit.falkner@msbe.snv.at

Stefan Feurstein     stefan.feurstein@msbe.snv.at

Angelika Flatz      angelika.flatz@msbe.snv.at

Veronika Franz     veronika.franz@msbe.snv.at

Larissa Fröis      larissa.froeis@msbe.snv.at

Ilse Fuchs       ilse.fuchs@msbe.snv.at

Gerwin Schmidinger     gerwin.schmidinger@msbe.snv.at

Angelika Greußing      angelika.greussing@msbe.snv.at

Herbert Hager        herbert.hager@msbe.snv.at

Anita Hirschbühl        anita .hirschbuehl@msbe.snv.at

Sabina Jurlina        sabina.jurlina@msbe.snv.at

Rudolf Kaufmann       rudolf.kaufmann@msbe.snv.at

Dietmar Kerle          dietmar.kerle@msbe.snv.at

Sabrina Köb        sabrina.koeb@msbe.snv.at

Petra Kuster        petra.kuster@msbe.snv.at

Klaus Meusburger     klaus.meusburger@msbe.snv.at

Georg Moosbrugger       georg.moosbrugger@msbe.snv.at

Birgit Natter          birgit.natter@msbe.snv.at

Stephan Plangger          stephan.plangger@msbe.snv.at

Veronika Plangger          veronika.plangger@msbe.snv.at

Sarah Rietzler          sarah.rietzler@msbe.snv.at

Rosa Ritlop     rosa.ritlop@msbe.snv.at

Gerlinde Scharler         gerlinde.scharler@msbe.snv.at

Gerhard Schwarzmann          gerhard.schwarzmann@msbe.snv.at

Johanna Schwarzmann           johanna.schwarzmann@msbe.snv.at

Richard Steurer          richard.steurer@msbe.snv.at

Ingrid Troy          ingrid.troy@msbe.snv.at

Rene von der Thannen           rene.vonderthannen@msbe.snv.at

Monika Walser           monika.walser@msbe.snv.at